Nicki Minaj 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded' Tracklist Revealed

Nicki Minaj has released the tracklist to her upcoming album's deluxe edition! Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded Deluxe Edition looks like it will be amazing. The album features some incredible artists and I cannot wait to hear the sound that Nicki is going for with her sophomore album. I'm hoping that the album has a more rap feel to it. Minaj stated that it will be somewhat like her mix-tapes, and to me that is perfect! Anyway, check out her full listing below.

1. 'Roman Holiday'
2. 'Come On A Cone'
3. 'I Am Your Leader,' ft. Cam'ron and Rick Ross
4. 'Beez In The Trap,' ft. 2 Chainz
5. 'HOV Lane'
6. 'Roman Reloaded,' ft. Lil Wayne
7. 'Champion,' ft. Nas, Drake and Young Jeezy
8. 'Right By My Side,' ft. Chris Brown
9. 'Sex In the Lounge,' ft. Lil Wayne and Bobby V
10. 'Starships'
11. 'Pound The Alarm'
12. 'Whip It'
13. 'Automatic'
14. 'Beautiful Sinner'
15. 'Marilyn Monroe'
16. 'Young Forever'
17. 'Fire Burns'
18. 'Gun Shot,' ft. Beenie Man
19. 'Stupid Hoe'

Deluxe Edition:
20. 'Turn Me On'
21. 'Va Va Voom'
22. 'Masquerade'

-Jay P-


Anonymous said...

omg thers so many songs. this is gonna be great

Carina said...

luv nikki! this album will be dopeee

Neil Wilson said...

Cant wait for dis album! So many songs i thought it was just gon have like 14. it BETTER be like a mix tape. she owe her old fans that at least

Anonymous said...

Woah this album is extra long. It better be good.